New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young man looking for a friend.

I am nice person who has a slight learning disability but who works hard at his food service job and is hoping to meet someone nice who would like to do fun things together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFood Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMarvel movies
Military or tv military shows
Horror movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel movies
Act of valor
Benghazi
Hacksaw ridge
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKeith Urban
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood
Chris Young
Luke Brian
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Religious
Favorite booksPresident books
Military books
Bible
Idea of funGo to the movies
Swimming
Running
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryZiplining
Sky diving
Rock climbing
Adventurous things

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo meet someone & one day have a family.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a gamer or movie partner. Otherwise just a normal friend.
On the first dateMeet for lunch. Go to the movies.