New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion

Female (57) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

I’m a usually happy woman who likes to take walks after a great meal. Hold hands, and be in a relationship. I don’t want a one night stand. Looking for my best friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Looking for new church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showsThe Crisleys, modern family, Snapped, Forensic Files.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Wedding Singer, I feel Pretty, Party Crasher
Favorite artistsMercy Me, Steven Curtis Chapman, Christian music
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funI am pretty good about trying things once.....twice if I like it
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThings I haven’t even thought of....

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI would love to find a church to go to. I’m confirmed Episcopalian but haven’t really gone too much in years. Can’t find a church that’s a good fit. I want to find a man for a relationship that would like to walk with me, hold hands. Be my other half.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to be with me.......spend time with me. Someone who is interested in a complete relationship. “Me and you against the world”. Someone that IS NOT married. Someone who is available !
On the first dateHmmmm. I would say a drink, but I don’t really drink much. I would say dinner but I know there are girls that date just for food...not me...I’m happy to do what ever my date would like..as long as it doesn’t include a hotel room. I’m not that kind of girl...