New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You're looking at me

You get what you see with me. I pretty much have nothing to hide. I'm not much of a bragger, meaning, I don't like to talk about myself, as I write this. I'm outgoing, friendly and pretty much nothing stops me from whatever I set my mind to. I like to eat, travel, shows, and have a good time.

I'm looking for someone who has the same interest as me, but also different. Everyone is different, which I like. Fun and confident about herself.

Don't let my chair fool you. I really like to have a good time. I'm not looking for a caregiver or a nurse to take care of me because I have staff that handles all that.

If it matters, I can type with my toes because of my Cerebral Palsy. (Don't worry. It's not like the flu of STD, so you can't get it :). Hopefully, my face is catching your interest better (laugh).

What else can I tell you about myself? I'm really funny and also very sarcastic in a good way.

I have my own place. Meaning, I never had a roommate. I work at my day job. Do a lot of public speaking. Read, watch tv, gym, eat and whatever else. I don't have pets.

I'm into women that are open minded and don't say random Bible verses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Cerebral Palsy
How long have you been in a wheelchair?From birth
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Gym

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMr. Robot, The Crown, Black Mirror, Breaking Bad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsNothing on the radio.
Favorite booksNorwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo fast on a race track.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit