New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goodhearted woman from Wisconsin

Female (51) looking for Female Chicago, Illinois, United States

Good hearted woman seeking a local. Gentleman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGolden girls friend's
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGrease 1 and 2
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAlan jackson reba macentire
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends just chatting
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy careful caring honest

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring trustworthy truthfull honest loving
On the first dateMeet over coffee or watch tv go shopping