New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (24) looking for Male Willcox, Arizona, United States

I am 23 year old, I live alone with my cat. I like to watch Anime, listen to a wide variety of music but country is my favorite. I like being outside doing different things. I like to dance. I love to cook and bake.
I am very active in my church ward. I work in the nursery taking care of the little kids. I also clean houses on the side.
I do not have a car.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSunday School Teacher's Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime, Star Trek, Disney Movies, Western Movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Scorpion King, Hello Dolly, and Beverly Hills Cop.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsIt Is hard to choose jut one.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksToo hard to choose just one.
Idea of funHaving an adventure. Camping, swimming.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try hiking and going to new places.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to one be day become a famous baker or teacher.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, sweet, smart, funny.

A car is also a must since I can't drive.
On the first dateGo to a movie or dinner. Grab some ice cream and take a walk in the park.