New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for forever!

Outgoing although I can be described as an extrovert introvertantly. Lol. Meaning I can be shy until you get to know me. Im funny and goofy, not afraid to laugh at myself. Im kinda clutsy, always manage to trip over my own feet, lol. I try to stay as active as i can but by no means am i a fitness junkie. Im a single mom, not looking to have any more children. Im open minded and like trying new things all way around. I love Jesus Christ and the man I want to spend the rest of my life with needs to also. Thats Very important to me. I love to crochet, bake, cook, garden, yoga, outdoors is fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMan of God. Thinks for himself. Fun to be around, Funny, enjoys outdoor activities but also like to stay home watch a movie an cuddle. Isnt easily annoyed by children. Slow to be angered. Dont feel sorry for himself. Lives life to the fullest.
On the first dateMeet somewhere public, enjoy a stroll in the park or get some coffee an jus chat. Something that will allow us to talk and get to know one another without having to scream our heads off.