New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Latina con mucho Corazon/Latin with lots of heart

Female (44) looking for Female Conroe, Texas, United States

I am loyal and true, love to cook and garden. Love anything outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 4, Orion, Ewok, Hazel Nut, and Bat girl
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mutts
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat tree
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas licensed vocational nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list. Right now I'm into 911, and manifest.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesindependence day, sister act, men in black, anything paranormal
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsBts, Marc Anthony, Shinee, India, Queen, Elvis Crespo,, Juan Gabriel, Bon Jovi, Air Supply, i like so many. Lol.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror
Favorite booksSteven King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson. I like the Harry potter series lol ooh and the wheel of time series.
Idea of fungetting dirty in the garden, cooking, camping, fishing, cruise, travel.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeA cruise would be nice. I would like to see the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerunderstanding, playful, adventurous, funny, spontaneous, likes to kiss.
On the first dateI have not dated in so long. Something fun that won't break me. Let's see. I require food of course, love Korea bbq. A picnic, we can bbq, talk, get to know one another. End with a nice desert and champagne to celebrate the start of a friendship, maybe more.