New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bubby dance Dj

Male (34) looking for Female London, Southwark, United Kingdom

I like going out social with family friends cooking hot food Asia sport Liverpool fan played like keep very active shy person like have a laugh as well also Dj all kind music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWork people learning disabilities

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of th ones
Orange is new black
Arrow the flash
Friends
On block daredevill marvel Netflix
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDark kingh batman
Arrived Amy Adams
Music typesRap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson Prince Justin Timberlake Tracey Chapman REM travel Suzy vag boys 2 men the fauges
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing clubbing danceing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeClubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryWant go uni to studying healthy and wellbeing in social care

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo travel world enjoyed life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWho bubble someone have laugh with take new challenge in New partner way very open mind like hang out like tavel also to get place on own
On the first dateGo for coffee or tea in cafe