New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take A Chance

Male (50) looking for Male Cortland, Illinois, United States

I’m loyal, witty, intelligent, open minded. I love animals, music, humor, volunteering, advocacy, politics, romance, camping, museums, reading, cooking, movies and learning and trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt varies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funDoing something spontaneous. Getting out and seeing the world. Going out to eat and having a nice chat. Visiting friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping