New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun friends to talk hangout and more!

Male (45) looking for Male Rowley, Massachusetts, United States

I am big guy. I love to cuddle watch movies hangout have fun. I like to cook. I am using a walker to wheelchair. I love to make people feel warm and welcome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDistable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHorror movies!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLol
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsLol
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksLol
Idea of funWait and see!
HobbiesMovies, Games, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryLol

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLol

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendly warm loving caring patient
On the first dateCandle light dinner. I’ll cook. Hang out talke.