New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Paraplegic

Male (67) looking for Male Miami Beach, Florida, United States

Electric electric wheelchair. 64yo young artist/painter in art district
Cool, professional college grad. Applied for service dog6 months. Clean, respectful of others privacy. Need to relearn painting. Meantime AIDS ADVOCATE. BUT NEED PLACE TO SHARE TO WORK & benefits, Jewish Services. Just started Gay division been in nursing homes 4 years. After all that time I’m nearly desperate to get out. Not that I’m asking you for share. Like to meet you like a friend and take it from there friend is more important now. Best Tim

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProfessional Adtist AIDS ADVOCATE

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionPolitical
HobbiesTV, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerProfessional successful fun monogamous loyal affectionate
On the first dateMeet talk coffee movie