New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games here just honesty

Sincerely I am looking for my best friend who I will grow old with. Life is busy but goes by so quickly and finding time for love is important.
So if you are a good stable person looking for a good stable man let's get acquainted. I'm looking for my connection and I am a good person.
I've been through hard times and feel as though those times have made me stronger.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesJaws
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTaking a cruise

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOne day at a time