New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living Drama Free

Female (48) looking for Female Belmont, North Carolina, United States

I’m laid back chill person, whose looking for a real relationship with that special lady. I love going out to dinner and catching the occasional movie. Dinner at home with that special lady, enjoying a glass of Moscato and cuddling on the couch. Now that’s a date. I enjoy going to the beach. I can’t walk the beach anymore , but a good push along the boardwalk is great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGreenleaf, Love and Hip Hop, Greys Anatomy, Supernatural, Station 19
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesFast and Furious franchise, 2012 and all Star Treks
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksMy favorite author is James Patterson
Idea of funWindow shopping in the mall, chilling at home watching movies, going out to dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life as it is short. Live and let live without judgement. That’s why I’m not religious.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be silly and enjoy life. Not afraid to stand up for herself. Must like pets and enjoy seafood. I love seafood.
On the first dateMeet at a nice restaurant and go to a movie .