New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We can live quite comfortably within the FireSwamp Dearest

Female (32) looking for Female Niles, Michigan, United States

Rats of unusual size? I definitely think they exist.
Heavyweight One-Liner Champion, although I’ve paper trained myself not to talk during movies so I think we’re safe. I’m a hopeful romantic, interests range from beadwork to baking and all the way down to the yellow brick oven for sum yumm tasting baking. I think they’re calling us Demi-sexual nowadays but when I was growing up we were deemed monogamous. Appears to be a dying breed. Anyways I’m Bi the book regarding an Exclusive Relationship. I’ll label me this way, if I fell for a Lady she would be Much More Femme Fine AF than me. If I fell for a Gent he would have to be Much More Androgynous in his Masculinity than Yours-Truly. In otherwords Cis-Male or Lipstick Lesbian. Oh yeah, and I have three Perfect Minions to assist me with my villainy in my Lair. I’m a S.A.H.M I am with a 2yr tater-tot to write the blueprint in crayon. My middle man is 9,she’s got a Death-grip on my Dad’s wallet. Last and Blest is my oldest 11yr ,he’s the Brain of thee outfit with Autism Super Powers. I live on the Island of mis-fit toys, which in reality is a Cute way of saying I am a shut in, who doesn’t drive. June meet Benny or Benny meet June. You pick. I live with my Parents who bicker constantly like an old Jewish Couple. No, I’ve never left home before, that’s why I’m here with my nose pressed against the screen,asking how Close is that Soulmate in the Window?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleSAHM I Am

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy
Spartacus
Vikings
Mrs Browns Boys
Carol Burnett Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride
Hook
Liar Liar
The 40 year old Virgin
Benny&June
The Wedding Singer
Forbidden Kingdom
The Fifth Element
White Chicks
The Pest
Madea
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI’ll pay Tribute to the Royal Family
Elvis & Freddy
And EveryThing in between
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksL.K. Hamilton- Meredith Gentry
Beatrice Small- Skye O-Malley
Hodgeson- The Secret Garden
(I collect Antique Fairy Tales Books)
Brothers Grim
Mother Goose
Hans Christian Anderson
Louisa May Alcott
J.M. Barrie
Tolkien
C.S. Lewis
Idea of funVarious Forms of CRAFTING
Gardening with Herbs
Reading & Baking
Playing Minecraft with my Tweens
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a Renaissance /reenactment Fair with that Special Someone Someday!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a Peaceful Life with my Den of Cubs and my Future Soulmate And Our Families Together.
Being a Parent is Plenty Enough adventure for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
Patience
Honesty
Chivalry
Quirkiness
Appreciation for Life’s Little Things & Details That Bring Joy.
Classiness And Realism
Common Sense
Someone Compatible with an Agoraphobic Manic Bi-Polar Antisocial Introvert.
On the first dateListen, Talk, Listen, Talk, Compare And Laugh a Lot! Observe each other’s looks, behaviors and mannerisms. Try my Best to Discover your hidden Mutant Powers!