New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice

Female (42) looking for Male Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, United States

42 year old lady with a bigger built body who likes men. Pretty smile, caring heart and has multiple sclerosis.
I'm looking for love, substance, security, honor, respect, protection companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld ones like gone with the wind, it happened one night, pride and prejudice, etc
Action like the equalizer and pirates of the Caribbean etc etc etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsMathew west
Laura's song
Tobey mac
Lady Antabelum
Etc
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksTourmaline
Adam
Promise Texas
Christmas Knight
Idea of funPlaying games with family and friends
Dining out
Catching a movie
Spending time at the lake
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo take one day at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHow they treat me and others. Their work ethic
How they spend money
On the first dateHave a cup of coffee