New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Candace Henderson

Female (26) looking for Male Memphis, Tennessee, United States

My name is Candace, I am 26yrs old, I've been semi disabled or what not since I was 18 due to an vehicle accident, although it sucks I am very grateful and blessed to have come as far as I have!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChrisley Knows Best, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPanic At The Disco, Rihanna, The Fray, Drake, 2 Chainz, Ella Mai, Rita Ora

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryUmmmmmmmmmm, I have always wanted to try walking in an runway!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be the best person I possibly can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe most important thing I want in my partner is respect!
On the first dateOn an first date I would absolutely adore an carnival.