New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for that special someone

Male (25) looking for Female United States

Just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Nature
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving gots to go

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove God and love life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerGod fearing lady
On the first dateBuy dinner