New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian man seeks forever partnership

Male (63) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I am kind and I love to laugh. I love to kiss even more! I have a reddish-brown beard and green eyes my hair is getting long now, which is something I've always wanted to do. I had to retire early because of health problems, so I am living on a really tight budget on Social Security right now. I am trying to get my truck fixed this weekend so I'll have my wheels once again! Talk to you soon and hope to meet!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTBA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChristian, Sci-Fi or Decades..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Graduate, The Notebook, too many others to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJames Taylor, The Beatles..lots of others
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funWhatever we find to do together. If it's just me I watch TV, read or write
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryHaving enough income to live on 10% and be able to give away 90%.