New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend or maybe more ??

Female (39) looking for Male Modesto, California, United States

A fun loving person. Also i wanted to add i can't pay for this so if they offer something free i can respond then.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed due to disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead , game of thrones , scrubs , that 70's show , supernatural, all kinds really
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWedding singer , wedding crashers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor
Idea of funReally playing xbox an netflix lol i like fps all call of duty an gears of war some others like fortnite an pubg
HobbiesTV, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whos kind
On the first dateGo have a cup of coffee or maybe even lunch