New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! Everything is new to me....this site, my injury, etc.

Male (42) looking for Female Forney, Texas, United States

Fun loving, a little nerdy, super thankful and loving father, very passionate, and have always enjoyed helping those less fortunate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?FBC Forney

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Car accident
How long have you been in a wheelchair?6 months
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Not anymore

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maggie and Sammy
What breed is your dog?Boxer and Schitzu
How old is your dog?10 and 6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMany
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleRecovering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStranger things, sportscenter, and whatever my daughter tells me is cool.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky (all of them!), Spaceballs, Airplane, Monty Python, and more....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Gospel
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns, Jeremy Camp, Lacrae......
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Shack
Idea of funAnything that I find enjoyable and preferably with someone that I care about. It doesn’t matter to me how nerdy I look or what other people think. As long as whoever is with me and myself are laughing and enjoying our own little world then I am good.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy. It’s kind of that simple at this point. I very much would love to find someone to love me with as much passion that I would love her with, to continue a close relationship with my amazing daughter, and to be of service to someone who is hurting or in need anytime the opportunity presents itself.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I find attractive, is funny, doesn’t mind being goofy and letting her inner-nerd come out, and someone who will speak her true feelings without fear. I don’t enjoy playing games when it comes to relationships. Just be open and honest and hopefully there is something amazing between us.
On the first dateI am always up for literally anything so I would want to at least have enough info about my date to make sure we did something creative but geared towards what she finds enjoyable.