New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to share the fun things in life!

SWM, 59 years young. Lived here in Vegas over 12 years. Hoping to find someone with whom I can share everyday life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, ALL sporting events and when I want to get sngry the news.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Political, Science fiction
Idea of funSitting back and relaxing at Dunkin Donuts, drinking my daily iced coffee.
HobbiesInternet, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompanionship
On the first dateGrab a cup of coffee and talk about what we want.