New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am not playing looking for someone to love for the rest of my life

Female (62) looking for Male Kansas City, Missouri, United States

kind loyal nice faithful loving caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?simba
What breed is your dog?small
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toybone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledeli worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscooking show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviessilent of the lamb
the bible
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funlisten music watching TV cooking outdoors traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhow it is to have someone I can count on and trust

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefind my soulmate to love for the rest of my life be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonest loyal faithful humor nice kind loving smart sensitive protective gentleman
On the first dateI don't know.I did not have a date for a long time I like to talk about everything get to know each other go to dinner have a drink have good conversation