New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Try an see

Female (38) looking for Female Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Laid back chill real

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Shia

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageIranian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI have m s walk with walker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw an order svu, housewives, chicago med chicago fire
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWar movies whatever.
Music typesRap, Latin
Favorite artists2 pac aretha franklin cardi b nicki manaj mariah carey
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out trying new things
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dining, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeDo better everyday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty good person no bs or drama no games nice real
On the first dateWhatever