New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends to see where it goes from there

Female (48) looking for Female Granada Hills, California, United States

Trusting, loyal, faithful, caring. If truly want to know more about me and who I am just ask me. I'm an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't have really any.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCan't say I have any.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsNewsboys
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great heart 1st of all.
On the first dateI haven't been on a real date in so long, I not sure what a real date is.