New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for Genuine

Male (50) looking for Female Carmel, Indiana, United States

I am a normal guy who is looking for a nice woman who is as beautiful on the inside as the out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject Estimator/Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo leave my family and friends better than they could be on their own! To be helpful to those around me. I started an ice hockey program for special needs kids and run that 6 months out of the year.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to be able to share my feelings and discuss my inner life with someone who wants to do the same.
On the first dateThat depends on her likes and dislikes!