New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get silly

Male (51) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I've been basically harmless. I like to joke but also can be mindful and attentive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHousing policy specialist retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly Doctor Who Star Trek discovery classic Twilight Zone more oh, more than science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesSerenity, 13 conversations about one thing oh, The Big Lebowski, Fargo, A Scanner Darkly, To Have and Have Not, Key Largo, Citizen Kane, a lot of movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsRene Magritte and my long-lost friend Jennifer
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksFrankenstein, Siddhartha oh, The Princess Bride, a lot of Buddhist scripture and commentary with titles more likely obscure
Idea of funRoad trip, Couch Potato sessions, parks, theater and Orchestra
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing Alice in Wonderland

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo help others achieve theirs if possible. Contentment, to love unconditionally or at least as much as humanely or personally possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to be active but also casual
On the first dateAsk my sister to invent a game that would find out this where it is you'd like to go and then we would appear there. She's good at stuff like that but she wouldn't be coming along though unless you wanted a chaperon. I like sushi personally