New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my partner in crime to roll through life

Male (34) looking for Female New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States

I am an intelligent, caring, athletic man who lives life simply without fixating on materialism or aesthetics. I am hardworking and when in a relationship I am 110% committed. I love being outdoors and traveling, especially cruises. I also like country concerts and theater.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Peter the Apostle Parish

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGrant Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Vikings, Game of Thrones, Flash, Supergirl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesDa Vinci Code, National Treasure, Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars (not Disney's).
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Antebellum, Greenday, Coldplay, U2
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksGame Thrones, Star Wars, Harry Potter
Idea of funTraveling, concerts, bowling, movies, museums, theater.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm always open to traveling to new places.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet someone and settle down.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is intelligent, honest, outgoing and open to adventures.
On the first dateProbably dinner and drinks in a quiet restaurant to chat. Second date probably something more exciting.