New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FlyingCowboy57

Male (61) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I was disabled May 27 1997. I can walk with a cane I can talk but I have aphasia. I'm paralyzed on the right side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Asbury Methodist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rusty
What breed is your dog?Corgi mix
How old is your dog?9 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySocks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMechanical engineer and computer programming

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, NCIS Los Angeles, NCIS New Orleans
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesWar Wagon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsThe Oak Ridge Boys
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMystery
Idea of funI do volunteer work at the zoo being a docent SPCA I do the MAC mobile adoption center
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeBeing happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove of animal
On the first dateLunch or dining