New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for My Beautiful Star!

Male (39) looking for Female Tacoma, Washington, United States

So I'm hemipalegic and have a seizure disorder. I'm also a former smoker of both cigarettes and marijuana. I've been through so much in my life and now it's time to do for myself. Doctors won't give me a license, so I can't drive, but I know the transit system well. I work part time and collect disability to pay rent and bills.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******; Chicago P.D., Fire, and Med; Last Man Standing; Big Bang Theory; Young Sheldon; This Is Us; Hawaii Five-0;MacGuyver
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAnything with Adam Aandler, Jim Carrey, Will Farrell, Bruce Willis, Sly Stallone. Why all male actors you might ask? Because they bring in the hottest women. Haha!
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsTupac, Biggie, Puff Daddy, 112, Bone-Thugs &Harmony, TLC, Mariah Carrey, Mary J. Blige, DMX
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, I don't like reading
Idea of funPutt-putt golf, bowling, playing cards with friends.
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba-diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can do their own thing without needing a man to do it for her. She wants to make memories and ask for help without actually needing it.
On the first dateGoing out to coffee for a start to make sure there is a connection. From there, if we both feel it, we can go to dinner. Maybe some place fun if we can find it.