New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Islander looking for Love

Male (47) looking for Female Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I am a single Pacific Islander from the Fiji Islands. I have seizures daily but still do everything for myself. I have 2 big German Shepherd Service Dogs that help me and keep me motivated. I dont have any family in Vegas and a handful of friends. I am caring and love to help people but usually get taken advantage of. So im looking someone i feel comfortable around that no matter our disabilities we still live and love like we have no issues at all. I like to travel. Like trying new things. If this sounds like someone you would like to get to know. Then leave me a message and lets become friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Dont have a regular one

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Meesha Girl is my Silver Shadow German Shepherd Service Dog and
Rajha Boy is my Sable German Shepherd Service Dog
What breed is your dog?German Shepherds
How old is your dog?Both are 7 years old. My girl pup will turn 8 in January
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy Girl loves her Buffalo Knuckle Bones. And my Boy loves his Kong Balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInvestor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSopranos, Orange is the New Black, Claws, The Middle, Boy Meets World, Storage Wars, Martin, In Living Color, Meet The Browns, The Paynes, Empire, The Family Business, Ect.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFriday, Night School, Meet the Fockers, Aladdin, The Lion King, Mostly all Comedies
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsT-Pain, J Boog, Anuhea, Common Kings, Mariah Carey, Journey, Chris Brown, DJ Kalhid any Music with a good beat
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music
Favorite booksRich Dad Poor Dad, books that help you in your day to day life
Idea of funTraveling, Sightseeing, Shopping, Exploring, Trying new Restaurants, Car Shows, Conventions
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependent, Funny, Caring, A good Cook, Organized, Takes care of herself and her belongings.
On the first dateGo for a drive and sightsee, Dinner, Movie, Concert, Comedy Show