New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RockyMountain Sparrow

Female (55) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I am a confidant woman, self-assured; I love my life, my family and friends. I enjoy every new day.
I'm interested in Prophecy and End times events.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sabbath Day Morning Glory Church of The Living God

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have Multiple Sclerosis. This isn't a fair question. I'm not constantly in the wheeled chair. The wheelchair is not who I am. It's how I most easily get around. It's an electric scooter.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLicensed Cosmetologist, Cake Decorator, Secretary.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPerry Mason, American Ninja Warrior
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a Mystery Dinner Playhouse.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeKeep living each day happy, upbeat, enjoying the day, spending time with friends, and making new ones along the way. I enjoy listening to Prophecy and watching end time events happen just the way the Bible foretold.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves The Lord, someone who has been searching for that good, kind, loving woman to spend the rest of his life with. Someone who loves to see me smile! Someone who never wants to be lonely again.
On the first dateA cup of coffee or a meal together, and time together talking, getting to know each other.