New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm narcoleptic

I'm a narcoleptic living on SSI. I was a hairdresser when I was younger, before needing SSI. I'm looking to meet a new gal, to see where things go. I need a partner in my life. I like to write and talk about spiritual topics & experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Odin, he only has one eye.
What breed is your dog?He was a rescue dog so not sure. He's a fuzzy little thing.
How old is your dog?About 6 or 7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed animals and my socks.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Stranger Things, SNL
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeetlejuice, The Gift, Stir of Echoes, The Matrix, Fight Club, Spirited Away
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionAncient, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funEat good food, have deep discussions, walk dogs, write music, write in my books, have strong frequent sex.
HobbiesMusic, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo finish my book about my spiritual experiences.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonestly I never have any expectations and I've found that to be a good thing.
On the first dateEat a great dinner, have elaborate discussion, see what happens next.