New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship and hopefully more

Male (34) looking for Female Tavares, Florida, United States

Some peols would say I've made it through hell and back and in a way I have. I have had two double bypass heart surgeries, a stroke, two grand mal seizures (that I know of) and almost getting stomach cancer. I have not had a girlfriend in almost six years. I can't drive due to my epilepsy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCart pusher/ customer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law & Order, Arrow, Flash, Gotham,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name. Would have to ask.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateHanging out to talk while having lunch. See how it goes from there.