New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a third

Female (57) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

I have red hair hazel eyes I’m average on for I’m short but I am Loyal and honest and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Russian orthodox holiday

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGeneral Hospital is my favorite TV show I also love the Disney Channel and I love anything with zombies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like anything that’s Marvel or zombie related I love Disney and I love cartoons and I love gaming
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsI just love music.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love vampire stories and I love stories on fiction and I love horror stories I love to read stuff but I love audiobooks mostly
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love gaming and I love to go to baseball games and I love to play cards and I love to watch movies I love to go to concerts and I love to read

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy dreams and to get a third one in my life and to have a friend and to do things I’ve never done

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is down to earth loyal honest truthful and And has religion in the back ground and has children and loves children and understands children with a disability
On the first dateMaybe I would take her to dinner or if it was in the morning to coffee and breakfast