New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a 63 year old female who wants to truly be loved and have a loving family

Female (63) looking for Male Mount Pleasant, Texas, United States

I’m a 63 year old female. I have pulmonary fibrosis. Not a soul will get close to me. I want true love and a blessed family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRN, MSN, RN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsScience Channel. Military channel etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesPirates of the Caribbean
Harry Potter
Anything Science
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsAerosmith
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Scott Hahn
Idea of funEnjoying each other’s company
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryScuba diving. I never had the opportunity!!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love Christ Jesus, do His will. Love my Child and grandson. Live life the best I am physically able

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrength, mutual ideals. Home and family. Catholic with a strong commitment to Christ and Family
On the first dateHonestly I do not know