New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (32) looking for Male Sebastopol, California, United States

My name's Katie, I have bipolar depression.

I'm looking for someone genuine, loving, kind, committed to good communication and likes eating a good meal and laughing at politics as much as i do! I'm open to dating someone with pretty much any disability. I've decided to try this site because I've lead a mostly normal life but have always considered myself disabled because of my depression. I'm a homebody (although i will leave the house for work, or to go to lunch, or to do some hiking or swimming in the spring/summer, and other things as well) I've had 4 serious relationships that lasted many years, and learned a lot from each of last relationship was the only bad experience and left me realizing how much i desire something better. I'd like to fall in love with a kind, genuine, empathetic person. Someone who is committed to building good communication with me so we can be as happy as possible for a very long time. I value substance over flash, and desire a homebody like me who wants to love on each other... and take care of each other for the rest of our lives

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDog Walker/Pet Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Philosophy, Religious


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy