New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr Loveable

Male (35) looking for Female Passaic, New Jersey, United States

Hello ladies my name is Giuseppe, I'm 100% Italian, from Naples Avellino Italy. I'm a very kind, loving, fun, out going guy. I'm very honest, sincere and polite. I'm a non smoker, non drinker. Are first date would be some where causal where we can talk and get to know each other a diner. I'm very good at cooking and also baking. My disability is nerve damage, and mental health. Feel free to ask me any questions. Have a nice day!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Law Enforcement Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Scarface, Carlitos Way,Rush hour 1,2,3 , many more all different types.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMariah Carey, Celine Dion, Andrea Bocceli, IL Volo, IL Divo, Eros Ramazotti, Etc
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Godfather The Last Don Omerta etc
Idea of funDoing anything together cooking baking horseback riding going to amusement parks the beach going for walks I'm pretty much down for anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping