New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Male (41) looking for Female Delta, Ohio, United States

Single disabled man not a paid subscriber I enjoy gardening and online games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis criminal minds futurama YouTube horror
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe expendables, Texas chainsaw massacre,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsFfdp,
Reading selectionComputers, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksCivil war, history of the county,
Idea of funSleeping, watching YouTube, watering my plants,
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTo meet a non combative woman who is open minded and willing to do whatever I want

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my life partner

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerText me 419_261_5500
On the first dateNo money involved public park or meet at my home or yours