New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s have a good time.

Male (46) looking for Female Albany, New York, United States

I am an easygoing person looking for someone who I can spend time with. Someone with a laid-back attitude and great sense of humor is the perfect fit for someone like me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageMalaysian
BuildFit
Height6' 11" (211 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleReal Estate Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesRomance and Thriller
Music typesJazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Moore
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksNature side of life
Idea of funTravelling
HobbiesExercising, Family, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want someone who likes me and accepts me for who I am and I will return the favor.