New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who takes me for me

Female (49) looking for Male Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom

happy go lucky ;o)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titleslave to cats

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistszutons,killers,rag n bone man,pink floyd,radiohead & loads more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find happiness & be content?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomebody who makes me lol
On the first dateHave fun!