New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God Fearing Artistic Christian Brunette

I'm the granddaughter of 1950's local Baltimore celebrity Patsy Gray (Patsy Ruckert at the time). She was a local soloist and a model. I get my fashion sense and singing voice from her. I plan on following in her footsteps at some point. I have multiple talents which include drawing, painting, making jewelry, singing, poetry writing, songwriting, designing, sewing as well as cooking. I've won several awards regarding my artwork. I once had a short story of mine published called "Jennifer, The Horse" in Highlight's Magazine back in the 1990's. I love any kind of rock music, cats, anything involving creativity, the TV show Game Of Thrones, Action Movies, Historical Movies, Sci-Fi Fantasy Movies, Fashion, Reading, Literature and just having a good time. I'm also a devout Christian and always put God first. I firmly believe in the quote from Forrest Gump "Anything worth doing is worth doing right". Someday I hope to own my own business. I'm looking for a guy who shares these interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Epiphany Lutheran Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Patty
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?My sister has a dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Main Coon Mix
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBoxes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionAsperger syndrome
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn Disability Have Multiple Disabilities

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame Of Thrones, The Good Doctor, Young Sheldon, The Passage, Last Man Standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWuthering Heights, The Three Musketeers, Joan Of Arc, A Beautiful Mind
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsStevie Nicks, Tori Amos, Goo Goo Dolls, Nirvana, Avril Lavigne, Evanescence
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksWuthering Heights, The Three Musketeers, The Bible
Idea of funLaying on the couch watching Game Of Thrones
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWorking with oil paints

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo follow in my grandmother's footsteps, make an indie record, perform my song about alzheimer's disease (my grandmother died as a result of that) at Peabody music school where she studied as a tribute to her and everyone affected by alzheimer's disease, raise awareness, write an autobiography, be featured at the annual Baltimore artscape event

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who won't break my heart. I never plan on getting married as a result of my health and situation but a committed relationship with a long term partner is always on the table for me. Someone to create artwork for. Someone to write songs for. Someone who is kind, caring, compassionate, honest and understanding. If my partner already has kids that's cool with me.
On the first dateDinner at an Italian restaurant and a movie.