New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a down to earth, fun loving woman

who is not into drama. I'm patient, kind and loyal to a fault. I believe that laughter is the best medicine so a sen of humor is a must along with a positive outlook.

My friends say I’m a caring, loving, honest, easygoing, smart, and can be funny. I can also be serious, and professional when I need to be. The only time you might hear me yell, is when the house is on fire. I do not feel that violence should be in a relationship.

I love good humor, and being spontaneous. I also enjoy computers, movies, car rides, dining out, cookouts, hanging out with friends, and quiet evenings at home. Sometimes I just love to have a conversation over a hot beverage.

I would like to meet someone that believes in honesty, is responsible, and loves animals like I do. I love cats! I am looking for a best friend, and hoping to find a long-term relationship someday with that friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Warren Zevon
Enya
Linkin Park
Five Finger Death Punch
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Computers, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness