New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking LTR

Male (63) looking for Male Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, United States

63 y.o. masculine male retired living alone disability included chronic pain fibromyalgia spinal stenosis
got hurt while serving in the military twice on the same spot but I can still move (for now) seeking a good person to help me move around when I break

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecouch potato

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, news, weather, custom cars, cartoons, history, documentaries, animal planet, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBig Trouble In Little China, Star Wars, all old kung fu movies,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsOzzy, Deep Purple, Kansas, Beastie Boys,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funChillin at home smoking weed watching tv
HobbiesTV

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trybeach vacation

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifestay out of trouble

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one with similar traits as me, not as debilitated as me, some one to compliment my abtitute.
On the first datecoffee and conversation