New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to start enjoying life

Usually very shy, but am the first one to sign up for the extreme. I haven't had many experiences in life, so I'm looking to start. (I can read German, but can only hold basic conversations :D)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHostess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAttack on Titan, Bar Rescue, The Profit, Murdoch Mysteries, Deadly Women
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCoralie, Saw franchise, Star Wars, Avengers, Meet John Doe, The Cube
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsMarteria, Crypt, Eminem, Joyner Lucas, Big Bad Voodoo Daddies, Christopher, Seeed
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe DaVinci Code, Evil Genius, Black House, The Quorum
Idea of funVideo Games, walk in the park, roller coasters, nice evening out
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Games, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnorkeling

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecoming a forensic scientist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone very understanding of my limitations and willing to try new things.
On the first dateNothing distracting or serious. Going for coffee or lunch, a stroll, arcade, mini golf, etc.