New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one!!

Female (62) looking for Male Longview, Texas, United States

I AM DISABLED BUT DONT LOOK IT.
I love spending time with family nd waiting to meet all my 14 grandkids, that's why I now live in Texas. Originally from California, been back a little over a year.
I love the outdoors, fish'n, camp'n, the beach, bbq'n, walks on the beach especially when there's a full moon.
Look'n for that special man , one that won't judge me for who I am or how I look. I don't look disabled but I am. So with the help of God nd my Lord nd Savior Jesus Christ I ask the he is in control ND find me a life time partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesLatin, Gospel
Favorite artistsMercyMe, Chris Tomlin, Trese Cielo
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksHoly Bible, Jesus Calling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Always wanted to tryTo drive a Harley Davidson Chopper