New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About chance and probability

Male (32) looking for Female Sacramento, California, United States

Im 32, have schizoaffective and ASD. I keep up on my medication and do pretty good in the world. My main focus is that I have no experience with dating like this. I'm looking for a romantic, long term relationship. I seek an optimistic, upbeat but likes to lay down on the couch and watch a movie, I like to walk, bike, hike and play outside. Someone like you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't have any favorites, just go with whats on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuspense movies and comedy are my favorite.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsI like to create my own sounds.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness