New here? Sign Up Have an account?

strictly long term relationship

Female (49) looking for Male Edina, Minnesota, United States

I consider myself as a passionate, loving and caring ....I am here Seeking for love, and ready for long lasting relationship....Someone not only partners , but also to be my best friend ...I love to go on weekend getaways, walks on the beach/parks, and going to amusement park. I also like playing golf, watching football and soccer. I am a non-smoker, I do have an occasional glass of fine wine.I love gospel, jazz, old school music..I appreciate nature and like good music listing , dancing, movies and hanging with friends and love ones.....i respect every body ..... I live life to the fullest and don't take anything or any one for granted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titlewill tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Philosophy, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI desire someone who is loving, kind, forgiving, compassionate, affectionate, playful and can hold an intelligent conversation

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI seek a man who enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who will stand behind me, but stand up to me when I need it
On the first datetake a long walk in the park