New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gary

Nice guy here. Neuropathy from waist to both feet, use a walker or cane sometimes neither. Retired and wanting a friend and traveling companion. Very independent and enjoy being outside, gardening, fishing, spending time with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tochi
What breed is your dog?Miniature Pincher
How old is your dog?4 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science
Idea of funTraveling, road trips, movies, dining out, gardening, beach
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCruise ships or low boats anywhere in the world. Last winter spent 6 weeks living with a Chinese family in Malaysia and toured this country and Thailand. Traveling in my passion.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind a fun man who can afford to travel and be a friend. Fell twice on my spinal chord and have difficulty walking so use a cane and sometimes a walker. Numbness waist to both feet. Balance and leg muscle fatigue from the spinal injury.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAble to get around and together be supportive of each other’s needs as best we’re able.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and maybe a bite to eat.
Not interested in a relationship or boyfriend. Simply a friendship and companion to travel. After a while I might be open to a relationship or partner. Because I’m numb in my midsection getting an erection won’t happen because of spinal chord injury and nerve damage. Call me numb nuts, literally and figuratively. Sense of humor a necessity.