New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled by 3 battles with brain cancer

41yo almost 6ft tall survived brain cancer 3 times, leaving me with diffficulty walking, weakned left arm and jand

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCurb your enthusiasm, top chef west wing,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesDead poet's society, midnight in the garden of I good and evil, Tolkien
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsLittle big town, carrie Underwood, tim McGraw, Martina McBride.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksAnything briyish9 history. Canterbury tales, the great santi, my stroke of insight, committed,all
Idea of funKayaking, fishing,m cooking, baking, sitting by a fire
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake the world a better place because I lived here