New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single adventurous looking for love

Single 28 year old female. Who loves adventure and life. Who has a disability and is not afraid or ashamed of it. Living to the fullest. Looking for someone to share and love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Charismatic, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Edgemere Church of God and also Christ Fellowship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Law and Order SVU, mostly medical and court/police drama. Some reality TV shows, to many to count.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to list.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksI love writing and blogging. So I do a lot of that . I also love erotica. I read a lot of wattpad and fanfiction as well.
Idea of funExploring, being adventurous, getting to know the person. Somewhere quite, having drinks and lunch/dinner. Or a sunset cruise looking over the water.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for all the above. I'm also looking to fall in love and marry a guy who is a family man who has a big family both Immediate family and extended family. Who wants to have kids or adopt kids. Someone who takes charge and is also some what of an alpha male.
On the first dateDinner/sunset cruise, night around town. Golfing ect.